The moment of our love - Negative

   Texten till mina nästkommande bilder som Malin så fint blev så nyfiken på. Älskar texten och då det är en av mina favortitexter samt låtar så var det givet att just denna skulle pryda bilden på Jari och Thilda de två jag älskar mest av allt på denna jord.


I try to kill the pain
But it keeps me in this circle
 It's hard to get away
I feel you again
You're with me


Love is a word you gave it a name
 Love is right now
So don't close your heart
I've been waiting all my life For the moment of our
 love With you


I try to feel the pain
But it keeps me in this circle
I don't wanna get away
Cause you're
here with me
 I feel you


Love is a word you gave it a name
Love is right now
So don't close your eyes
 I've been waiting all my life For this moment of our love
 With you With you


Love is right now..
Right now
Our love is right now
 So don't close your heart
 I've been waiting all my life
 For this moment of our love
With you


Just let me love you
And i'll learn to love you right
 We live only for this moment
For this moment of our love
 With you
With you...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Diana - Gravid ♥

Kolla gärna in min blogg idag, har en tävling där du kan vinna barnvagnsskylt, delta gärna! =) KRAM, Diana

2010-02-10 @ 14:07:43
URL: http://dianasblogg.blogg.se/
Postat av: Karin

Samma här! Älskar också denna låt!

2011-02-13 @ 22:31:36
URL: http://thechocolatecookie.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0